Administration


Township office 717-266-2122, Fax 717-266-2697
Office hours: 
           Monday - Thursday  7 am to 5 pm,  Closed Fridays
           
LouAnne Bostic - Manager - ext. 3

Board of Supervisors (meets first Tuesday except when noted @ 7:00 pm  at the Township Building, 490 Copenhaffer Rd.  The General Public is invited and encouraged to attend.)
2017 Meeting Schedule    
Jan. 3 Apr. 4 Jul. 5 (Wednesday) Oct. 3
Feb. 7 May 2 Aug. 2 (Wednesday) Nov. 8 (Wednesday)   
Mar. 7 June 6 Sep. 5 Dec. 5
2018 Meeting Schedule    
Jan. 2 Apr. 3 Jul. 3 Oct. 2
Feb. 6 May 1 Aug. 8 (Wednesday) Nov. 7 (Wednesday)   
Mar. 6 June 5 Sep. 4 Dec. 4
Bicentennial Workshop Schedule: Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.
  Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
  Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
  Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Budget Workshop Schedule: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.

Lorreta Wilhide, Chairperson, Wilhide2010@comcast.net
Brian Klinger, Vice Chair, conetwp@comcast.net
Daryl Hull, Supervisor, conetwp@comcast.net
 


Fritz Neufield - Zoning/Permit Officer & Building Codes Officer - 717-266-2122 ext 0

Sewer Enforcement Officer - William Deal 717-792-4088

Tax Collector - Abby Latchaw 717-266-0683

Public Works Director - Todd Smith - 717-266-2122 ext. 2

Agendas/ Minutes

Ordinances

Forms/Permits

Departments

Recreation

Waste/Recycle

Police/Fire

Open Records

Stormwater


Conewago Township
490 Copenhaffer Rd
York, PA  17404

266-2122

adm@conewagotwp.com